lmkasos.blogg.se

Backstreet boys, tell me why?
Backstreet boys, tell me why?





He really LOVES his burgers, bless his soul, and pretty soon he got carried away and started getting all mushy and junk. One of the guys, oh, lets say the one with the.er.um.glasses.YES THATS it, was ordering for everyone and saw another persons order and sang "I want it THAT way" This song originated in such a way, whilst ordering some burgers (and milkshakes) at their local Burger King.

backstreet boys, tell me why? backstreet boys, tell me why?

The Backstreet Boys, so Ive been told, never pass up an opportunity to sing their little lungs out. I never want to hear you say (never want to hear you say it) (I) I never want to hear you say (don't wanna hear you say) Ain't nothin' but a mistake (don't want to hear you say)







Backstreet boys, tell me why?