lmkasos.blogg.se

Female flat top haircut stories
Female flat top haircut stories





female flat top haircut stories

I'm a survivor.īoth my hairstyle and my attitude are farther from I am richly blessed.Īs for other flattop men, the haircut seens to say, Given the opportunity to be of real help to somebody new. And something as simple as the choice of a haircut My struggle as a young adult was to redefine I survived because of a work ethic and the kindness of a few good people

female flat top haircut stories

Geographically isolated, disfigured, and friendless. Of conformity, repression, and intolerance. The decision to wear long hair meant a break with the 1950's culture An adult's hairstyle is a personal statementĪbout who he or she has chosen to become. Many people have shared flattop photos and links with me.Īll cultures have hairstyles. I use the Olive Oil masks sometimes.Welcome to the internet's oldest flattop haircut site. At night I wrap my head in a silk wrap to keep all of that moisture in.

female flat top haircut stories

Honestly, I probably wash it too much.Ī rundown of my hair regimen looks like: I use the leave-in products daily. As far as leave-in products, I use a combination of castor oil, jojoba oil, and shea butter. I originally didn’t know if it would work for my hair type, but it’s the best conditioner I’ve found. In my shower you’ll find: Aussie conditioner. If I could name my hair, I’d call it: Baby Grace. How I describe my hairstyle: It’s a feminine spin on a flattop. Here she explains why her hair is a feminist statement and why patience is key when you’re growing out tight curls. Her retro flattop was born from the ashes of a near-balding experience. What do you do? For Simone Thompson, a 24-year-old maître d’, your only option is to go up. Picture this: You’ve just gotten a terrible, no-good, very bad haircut.







Female flat top haircut stories