lmkasos.blogg.se

My lockbox
My lockbox





my lockbox

My Lockbox enables you to hide, lock and password protect almost any folder on your computer. All installed apps appear, then navigate to the desired app and click Uninstall.Open Windows Start Menu, then open Settings.How to uninstall - remove - My Lockbox from Windows 11? Finally, follow the installation instructions provided by the setup file.A smart screen will appear asking for confirmation to install the software, Click "Yes".Double click on the downloaded setup file.Download My Lockbox setup file from the above download button.Technical Details Rating / 10 Category Antivirus and Security Version Latest License Freeware OS Windows 11 64 Bit Size 7 Mb Updated How to install the latest version of My Lockbox: Accept My Lockbox end user agreement license.Double Click on the installer to start the installation.Save My Lockbox installer to your local drive.Choose your favorable download option.Click on the GREEN Download button above.

my lockbox

How to Download and Install for Windows 11? Keep your private files in a password protected folder.ĭownload My Lockbox latest version 2023 free for Windows 11 and 10. Prevents you from locking system-critical folders, e.g.My Lockbox is a Antivirus and Security software.Almost any folder on your computer can be password protected.Instant and safe online password recovery.(Professional edition protects unlimited number of folders) Free edition protects one folder with an unlimited number of subfolders.

my lockbox

  • Password protection for locked data and program uninstall.
  • Instant data protection with no limits on size of the protected data.
  • Clear and convenient user interface is available in more than 10 different languages.
  • Then you select the location of the folder you wish to protect - once completed your folder is locked up and hidden. This is a straightforward utility that is uncomplicated to use and set up - you will be asked to select a password and provide an email address (optional) for recovery purposes during the initial set up. My Lockbox provides you with a place to password-secure your important files and folders.







    My lockbox